Contact Us

The IVIS team and colleagues are always happy to answer queries relating to IVIS or to any other Capital Markets issue. Depending on your query, please contact one of the following people orĀ use the Contact Us form below:

The Investment Association
Camomile Court
23 Camomile Street
London
EC3A 7LL

IVIS

Andrew Ninian
020 7269 4612
andrew.ninian@theia.org

Nicholas Malasinski
020 7269 4610
nicholas.malasinski@theia.org

Richard Adeniyi-Jones
020 7269 4623
richard.adeniyi-jones@theia.org

Christopher Osborne
020 7269 4671
christopher.osborne@theia.org

Rafal Budzinski
020 7269 4611
rafal.budzinski@theia.org

Governance and Remuneration

Andrew Ninian
020 7269 4612
andrew.ninian@theia.org

Jessica Barton
020 7269 4613
jessica.barton@theia.org

Capital Markets and Special Committees

Galina Dimitrova
020 7269 4605
galina.dimitrova@theia.org

Pamela Gachara
020 7269 4606
pamela.gachara@theia.org

Hugo Gordon
020 7269 4608
hugo.gordon@theia.org

The Investment Association Press Office

Telephone - 0207 831 0898
press@theia.org

Linsey White
Head of Media Relations
020 7269 7635
linsey.white@theia.org

 
 
Optional